Welcome to Bombshellzine.com
Search


Bombshellzine.com

Out With The New
Out With The New

Masters Of Hardcore
Masters Of Hardcore

Old Articles
Friday, November 17
· REMEMBER BRAND NEW?
Thursday, November 16
· A WILHELM THANKS
· MCR SHOWS ALMOST GONE
· MASSAPPEAL RE-ISSUES
· MACH PELICAN TURN TEN
Wednesday, November 15
· STREET DRUM CORPS
Tuesday, November 14
· SHORT.FAST.TONIGHT
· FROM AUTUMN TO BLED INSTORES
Monday, November 13
· TWILIGHT SINGERS TOUR
· PAY YOUR SYNS

Older Articles

 
Tour News SURELY THE NOVELTY FACTOR IS OVER?
Posted byBomber on Wednesday, December 07 @ 10:49:54 CST
Contributed by Bomber

The Presidents Of The United States Of America not long ago hit back with a new album and a tour that had folks thinking it was the 90's again, now it seems they are returning in March, playing even bigger venues this time around. Read More for the dates.

Thursday March 9 @ Panthers, Newcastle
Friday March 10 @ Palace Entertainment Complex, Melbourne
Saturday March 11 @  Wrest Point Casino, Hobart
Monday March 13 @  ANU Bar, Canberra
Wednesday March 15 @ Metropolis, Perth
Friday March 17 @ Luna Park, Sydney
Saturday March 18 @ Tivoli, Brisbane
Sunday March 19 @ Tivoli, Brisbane (All Ages)
Tuesday March 21 @ Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide


 
Related Links
· More about Tour News
· News by Bomber


Most read story about Tour News:
ALL AGE CRUSADE


Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds