Welcome to Bombshellzine.com
Search


Bombshellzine.com

Out With The New
Out With The New

Masters Of Hardcore
Masters Of Hardcore

Old Articles
Friday, November 17
· REMEMBER BRAND NEW?
Thursday, November 16
· A WILHELM THANKS
· MCR SHOWS ALMOST GONE
· MASSAPPEAL RE-ISSUES
· MACH PELICAN TURN TEN
Wednesday, November 15
· STREET DRUM CORPS
Tuesday, November 14
· SHORT.FAST.TONIGHT
· FROM AUTUMN TO BLED INSTORES
Monday, November 13
· TWILIGHT SINGERS TOUR
· PAY YOUR SYNS

Older Articles

 
Blue Murder Presents NO USE FOR A TOUR
Posted byBomber on Wednesday, September 07 @ 14:30:31 CDT
Contributed by Bomber

October / November will see veteran pop-punkers No Use For A Name return to our shores to plug their latest full length 'Keep Them Confused'. Read More for details.

TICKETS FOR ALL SHOWS ON SALE FRIDAY 16th SEPTEMBER

Fri 28th Oct Rosemount Hotel Perth - 2 shows All Ages / 18+
Tickets from 78ís, Mills, Planet Video & Beat Karrinyup

Sat 29th Oct Huon Quays Hobart All Ages
Tickets from Ellison Hawker Newsagency 03 6234 4099, Aroma records Nth Hobart 03 6236 9105, The CD Centre Launceston 03 6334 5677 & Red Hot CDs Devonport 03 6424 9816

Mon 31st Oct Barwon Club Geelong
Tickets from CC Music 03 5221 8466, Capricorn Records 03 5229 1999 & The Barwon Club 03 5221 4584

Tue 1st Nov Corner Hotel Melbourne
Tickets from the venue 03 9427 9198 www.cornerhotel.com & Missing Link 03 9670 8208

Wed 2nd Nov Unibar Adelaide All Ages
Tickets from Venue*Tix Ph 08 8225 8888 & CIB Ph 08 8231 0824

Fri 4th Nov Shellharbour Workers
Tickets from venue box office 02 4296 7155

Sat 5th Nov ANU Canberra
Tickets from ANU 02 6125 2446, Landspeed 02 6248 9220, Ticketek 132849 www.ticketek.com

Sun 6th Nov Gaelic Theatre All Ages
Tickets from moshtix 02 9209 4614 www.moshtix.com

Tue 8th Nov Cambridge Hotel Newcastle
Tickets from the venue 02 4962 2459, moshtix 02 9209 4614 www.moshtix.com & Sound World 02 4929 6969

Wed 9th Nov Coolangatta Hotel
Tickets from Sunflower Pacific Fair 07 5538 1850, Head Hi Burleigh Heads 07 5568 7568 The Venue 07 5536 9311 www.thecoolyhotel.com.au, Buzz Bar Murwillumbah 02 6672 4766 & www.goldcoast247.com

Thu 10th Nov Sands Hotel Maroochydore
Tickets from Moshpit Music 07 5479 2777 and the venue 07 5443 7944

Fri 11th Nov The Rev Brisbane - 2 shows All Ages / 18+
Tickets from Rockinghorse 07 3229 5360, Skinnys www.skinnysmusic.com.au 07 3229 2389, www.therev.com.au and Moshpit Music 07 5479 2777

 



 
Related Links
· More about Blue Murder Presents
· News by Bomber


Most read story about Blue Murder Presents:
ATREYU / 36 CRAZYFISTS / 3 / CARPATHIAN


Article Rating
Average Score: 4.66
Votes: 3


Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds