Roadrunner Records have announced January 24th as the release date for the debut album from Latin metal group, De La Tierra. The group features Andreas Kisser, guitarist of Sepultura, Andrés Giménez, former leader of A.N.I.M.A.L., Sr. Flavio, bassist of Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, and Alex González, drummer of Maná. You can check out the video for […]