To celebrate the 20th anniversary of two very special releases in Epitaph Records history, the label has announced deluxe anniversary editions of Rancid’s – ‘Let’s Go‘ and NOFX – ‘Punk in Drublic‘. Released on the cresting wave of second generation punk bands that brought the Offspring, Rancid and NOFX (alongside Green Day and Nirvana) to massive success, these LPs are finally receiving the treatment they deserve. Re-mastered from the original tape recordings and pressed on 180 gram vinyl, with beautiful heavy-stock, embossed sleeves. These deluxe anniversary editions will be released on November 28th.


1. Linoleum
2. Leave It Alone
3. Dig
4. The Cause
5. Don’t Call Me White
6. My Heart Is Yearning
7. Perfect Government
8. The Brews

1.) The Quass
2.) Dying Degree
3.) Fleas
4.) Lori Meyers
5.) Jeff Wears Birkenstocks?
6.) Punk Guy (‘Cause He Does Punk Things)
7.) Happy Guy
8.) Reeko
9.) Scavenger Type


1. Nihilism
2. Radio
3. Side Kick
4. Salvation
5. Tenderloin
6. Let’s Go
7. As One
8. Burn
9. The Ballad of Jimmy & Johnny

1. Gave It Away
2. Ghetto Box
3. Harry Bridges
4. Black & Blue
5. St. Mary
6. Dope Sick Girl
7. International Cover-Up
8. Solidarity
9. Midnight
10. Motorcycle Ride
11. Name
12. 7 Years Down

Related Posts: