A limited to 500 copies, deluxe edition vinyl pressing of King Parrot’sBite Your Head Off‘ album is currrently availble to pre-order ahead of the December 12th release date on EVP Recordings. Pressed on transparent Blood Red splattered vinyl & housed in a deluxe gold foiled gatefold sleeve, you can sort out a copy now over at Nerve Gas [Here].


Side A
1. Bozo
2. No Coincidence
3. Shit On The Liver
4. Bite Your Head Off
5. Dead End
6. Blaze In The Northern Suburbs
7. Lizard
8. Silly Ol’ Mate
Side B
1. Sun In The Sea
2. Cold Steel Probe
3. Epileptic Butcher
4. Psycotherapy & Valium
5. Lawnmower Dog
6. What You Need
7. The Stench Of Hardcore Pub Trash
8. Off The Bone
9. Sandy

Related Posts: