Antemasque, the most recent band formed by Omar Rodríguez-López and Cedric Bixler-Zavala of At The Drive In and The Mars Volta fame will release their debut album digitally on November 7th and physically on November 21st through their own label Nadie Sound via Caroline Australia. The album, recorded back in March, features Flea (Red Hot Chilli Peppers) on bass and Dave Elitch (formerly of The Mars Volta) on drums. Fresh off a run of dates through the US and Europe, plus a stop in Tokyo for the Summer Sonic Festival, Antemasque will be making their Australian live debut on Soundwave 2015.

Related Posts: