Warwick, NY’s Davenport Cabinet will release their new full-length album, ‘Damned Renegades‘, on September 30th via Equal Vision Records / Unified. Davenport Cabinet was formed in 2007 as a solo project for Coheed and Cambria guitarist Travis Stever and has since expanded into a full band endeavour where he is joined by Tyler Klose (vocals/guitar), Tom Farkas (bass), and Michael Hickey (drums, percussion, vocals). The first taste of the new album comes in the form of the track ‘Everyone Surrounding‘, which can be streamed [Here]. Pre-orders available shortly.

Related Posts: