On August 19th, Nashville’s Cory Branan will release his new album ‘The No-Hit Wonder‘ on Bloodshot Records. The album features guest appearances from Jason Isbell, Craig Finn and Steve Selvidge, Caitlin Rose, Tim Easton, and Austin Lucas. Another new track from the album is streaming now, you can listen to ‘Missing You Fierce[Here]. iTunes pre-orders are available [Here]. If you missed them earlier, stream a couple more album tracks [Here].

Related Posts: