The Haunted has revealed some details about their upcoming album, ‘Exit Wounds‘, which sees the band return to their classic thrash metal sound. Due out late August via Century Media Records, the album was once again recorded with the longtime producer Tue Madsen at Denmark’s Antfarm Studio. As previously reported, ‘Exit Wounds‘ sees The Haunted return with their revamped band line-up, featuring founding members Jonas Björler and Jensen teaming up with former members Adrian Erlandsson and Marco Aro, together with newest member Ola Englund. A preview of new material was made public in January with the release of the 3-track single ‘Eye Of The Storm‘, which can be purchased on iTunes [Here]. Expand this post for cover art and track listing. Pre-orders will be available soon.


1. 317
2. Cutting Teeth
3. My Salvation
4. Psychonaut
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Trend Killer
7. Time (Will Not Heal)
8. All I Have
9. Temptation
10. My Enemy
11. Kill The Light
12. This War
13. Infiltrator
14. Ghost In The Machine

Related Posts: