Every Time I Die have dropped another cracking video clip from their forthcoming album ‘From Parts Unknown‘ which will be released through Epitaph Records on Friday 27th June. Watch the video for ‘Decayin’ With The Boys‘ now [Here]. Pre-Order your copy of the album now on CD [Here], Vinyl [Here] and digitally [Here]. If you missed it earlier, you can also watch the clip for ‘Thirst‘ from the album [Here].


01. The Great Secret
02. Pelican Of The Desert
03. Decayin’ With The Boys
04. Overstayer
05. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
06. Moor
07. Exometrium
08. Thirst
09. Old Light
10. All Structures Are Unstable
11. El Dorado
12. Idiot

Related Posts: