Trash Talk will release their new album ‘No Peace‘ locally on Friday 23rd May on Odd Future Records / Sony Music. It will be the fourth studio album from the LA outfit who were here earlier in the year on Soundwave Festival. Last month they posted the track ‘Cloudkicker‘ which you can stream [Here]. Pre-orders for the album are available now on CD [Here] or iTunes [Here]. A very short album teaser can be seen by expanding this post.


1. Amnesiatic
2. Jigsaw
3. The Hole
4. Leech
5. Cloudkicker
6. Body Stuffer
7. Nine Lives
8. Monochrome / F.F.S.
9. The Great Escape
10. Locked in Skin
11. S.O.S.
12. Prometheus
13. Just a Taste
14. Reprieve
15. Still Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
16. Stackin Skins [ft. Wiki and King Krule] (Bonus Track)

Related Posts: