Tim Barry has released his first live album, ‘Raising Hell & Living Cheap, Live in Richmond‘ through Chunksaah Records this week. Lance Koehler of Minimum Wage Studio in Richmond, Virginia did a four channel recording of a show at The Camel at the end of a six month tour cycle last year. Tim was not aware the show was being recorded for an album making this a truly authentic release. You can pick up the album now on  iTunes [Here]. A double vinyl version (limited to 500) will be released in the coming months. Expand this post for the cover art and track listing.


1. Dog Bumped
2. Driver Pull Intro*
3. Driver Pull*
4. 40 Miler*
5. This November Intro
6. This November
7. Walk 500 Miles Intro
8. Walk 500 Miles
9. Fine Foods Market
10. South Hill
11. Church of Level Track
12. Idle Idylist*
13. Downtown VCU
14. Exit Wounds*
15. Ronnie Song Intro
16. Ronnie Song
17. Thing of the Past
18. Avoiding Catatonic Surrender

*Songs played in the crowd

Related Posts: