Sydney metal outfit The Autumn League are about to release their debut album ‘Concept Of Irony‘ next week through This Way Records. The album features 15 tracks of atmospheric death / black metal clocking in at just over an hour of music. Pre-Orders are available through BigCartel [Here]. You can find out more about the band and stream a few track samples on their page [Here]. Expand this post for cover art and track listing.


Track Listing:
1) The Hour is at Hand
2) A Flame Within
3) Hope & Despair
4) Lament
5) We the Redeemed
6) Change
7) State of the Soul
8) The End of Enmity
9) Homeward
10) Nightingale
11) Weightlessness
12) These Remain
13) Vow
14) Epilogue
15) The View From Here [Bonus Track]

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts