Mastodon will release their new album ‘Once More ‘Round The Sun‘ on Friday 20th June locally. The album follows 2011’s ‘The Hunter‘ and was recorded in Nashville with Grammy Award-winning producer Nick Raskulinecz. As well as the standard CD which can be ordered [Here], the album will be available in a limited edition 2LP Deluxe edition pressed on 180g vinyl in a quadruple gatefold jacket. The package will include four exclusive lithographs derived from the album artwork. You can see full details / pre-order that version [Here]. If you missed it a couple of weeks back, you can stream a new track from the album titled ‘High Road[Here]. You can get that track as an instant download by pre-ordering the album on iTunes [Here]. Expand this post for the album artwork and track listing.


01. Tread Lightly
02. The Motherload
03. High Road
04. Once More ‘Round The Sun
05. Chimes At Midnight
06. Asleep In The Deep
07. Feast Your Eyes
08. Aunt Lisa
09. Ember City
10. Halloween
11. Diamond In The Witch House

Related Posts: