Bane recently announced the release of their fourth and final full-length album, ‘Don’t Wait Up‘. Due out on May 13th through Equal Vision Records / UNFD, the album was recorded in Haverhill, MA with producer Jay Maas (Defeater). The band are currently streaming the track ‘All the Way Through’ from the album [Here]. Expand this post to check out the cover art and track listing. Pre-order options, including vinyl, for ‘Don’t Wait Up‘ are available now [Here].


Don’t Wait Up
1. Non-Negotiable
2. All the Way Through
3. Calling Hours
4. Park St.
5. What Awaits Us Now
6. Hard to Find
7. Lost at Sea
8. Post Hoc
9. Wrong Planet
10. Final Backward Glance

Related Posts: