Track listing and cover art for the new Me First and the Gimme Gimmes album ‘Are We Not Men? We Are Diva!‘ has been revealed. Due out in mid-May via Fat Wreck, the guys have whipped together 12 diva hits for this installment. Expand this post to see which tracks made the cut.


1: I Will Survive
2: Straight Up
3: Believe
4: Beautiful
5: My Heart Will Go On
6: I Will Always Love You
7: Top of the World
8: Speechless
9: Karma Chameleon
10: Crazy for You
11: On the Radio
12: The Way We Were

Related Posts: