Some very much anticipated new albums will hit shelves today, Against Me! release their ‘Transgender Dysphoria Blues‘ album, and they certainly don’t disappoint, neither do The Lawrence Arms with their Epitaph debut ‘Metropole‘. For those who like it a bit heavier, Of Mice & Men unleash their biggest album to date in ‘Restoring Force‘, Periphery fill the gap between albums with their ‘Clear‘ EP. There’s also new stuff from The Algorithm, Blank Realm, Ice Nine Kills, and an interesting live album from Icehouse, playing all their songs as DubHouse, definitely something different. Expand this post for purchase links and more info.

24th - AGAINST ME! - Transgender Dysphoria Blues [CD] [Order]
24th - THE LAWRENCE ARMS - Metropole [CD] [Order]
24th - OF MICE AND MEN - Restoring Force [CD] [Order]
24th - PERIPHERY - Clear [CD] [Order]
24th - THE ALOGORITHM - Polymorphic Code [CD] [Order]
24th - BLANK REALM - Grassed In [CD] [Order]
24th - ICEHOUSE - DubHOUSE Live [CD]
24th - ICE NINE KILLS - The Predator Becomes The Prey [CD]


Related Posts: