Truth Corroded will release their new album ‘The Saviours Slain‘ through Truth Inc Records locally and AFM Records worldwide on December 6th. The band has posted a lyric video for the track ‘They Are Horror‘ from the new album. You can check that out [Here]. The album was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis at Audiohammer Studios and features guest appearances by Bret Hoffman (Malevolent Creation), Craig Locicero (Forbidden) and Kevin Talley (Battlecross, Misery Index, Chimaira). Keep an eye on the band’s page [Here] for pre-order bundles launching shortly.

Related Posts: