Bad Religion will release their ‘Christmas Songs‘ album in stores and online tomorrow via Epitaph Records. All nine tracks on the release are currently streaming on YouTube [Here] for you to check out. The band will contribute 20% of proceeds from Christmas Songs to SNAP, Survivors Network of those Abused by Priests. If you like what you hear, you can order your copy online now [Here]. Cover art and track list can be seen below.


01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. O Come All Ye Faithful
03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
04. White Christmas
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
07. What Child Is This?
08. Angels We Have Heard On High
09. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

Related Posts: