Artwork and track listing for the new Sepultura album ‘The Mediator Between The Head And Hands Must Be The Heart‘ has been revealed. The album is set for release on October 25th via Nuclear Blast and was recorded with Ross Robinson who worked with the band on 1996′s ‘Roots‘ album. They say “The album is brutal, fast and straight to the point, I feel this is the best Sepultura ever, no bullshit. To work with Ross Robinson again was a privilege, one of the best producers out there. He has a strong connection with nature, the human heart, with life in general. We did an album that is alive, no fake studio tricks; we were jamming together in the room exploding in an energy so strong you could grab it.” Expand this post to check out the artwork, and keep an eye on their page [Here] for future updates.


01. Trauma Of War
02. The Vatican
03. Impending Doom
04. Manipulation of Tragedy
05. Tsunami
06. The Bliss Of Ignorants
07. Grief
08. The Age Of The Atheist
09. Obsessed
10. Da Lama Ao Caos (Chico Science & Nação Zumbi cover)

Related Posts: