Bad Religion will release ‘Christmas Songs‘ on November 1st via Epitaph Records. As the title suggests, they’ve gone and turned those festive tunes into punk rock anthems. There are nine tracks all up, you can see the cover art and track listing by expanding this post.


01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. O Come All Ye Faithful
03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
04. White Christmas
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
07. What Child Is This?
08. Angels We Have Heard On High
09. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

Related Posts: