Canberra’s Black Coffee will release their new 7″ ‘A.I.B.C‘ through Arrest Records this month. The band consists of current and former members of I Exist, Faux Hawks, Hard Luck, Repo Man and Life and Limb. They play fast paced 80’s influenced hardcore punk. Expect some tour dates in support of the release to be announced shortly. You can listen to it, and order a copy of the 7″ now [Here]. There are 100 copies on Clear vinyl and 200 on Black.

Related Posts: