The ten year anniversary re-issue of Rise Against’sRevolutions Per Minute‘ album will be available locally on 31st May through Fat Wreck and pre-orders for both the CD and Vinyl editions are available now [Here]. This re-issue features extended artwork, additional liner notes and ten bonus demo tracks on the CD & Digital versions, Vinyl purchasers will get a link to download the bonus content. Expand this post to watch a short clip of the band discussing the release.

Related Posts: