On June 18th, Eddie Spaghetti will release his second solo album with Bloodshot Records, entitled ‘The Value of Nothing‘. Known mainly as the frontman / bassist for Seattle band The Supersuckers, Spaghetti follows up his 2011 label debut ‘Sundowner‘ with a new album comprised entirely of fresh material. Recorded in Austin, TX with the aid of Jesse Dayton (collaborator to country legends Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings), ‘The Value of Nothing‘ is a 10-song hybrid of the Supersuckers’ lighthearted humor, Eddie’s rock-as-king mindset, and Dayton’s expertise with real deal country. Pre-orders and more info will be available [Here] shortly.

Related Posts: