More details have now emerged on the new City And Colour album. It will be titled ‘The Hurry and The Harm‘ and you’ll be able to pick it up locally on May 31st. There will be a standard edition and a deluxe package with 3 extra tracks. It was recorded in Nashville with Alex Newport. Expand this post to check out the cover art and track listing. More info in the coming weeks.


01. The Hurry and The Harm
02. Harder Than Stone
03. Of Space and Time
04. The Lonely Life
05. Paradise
06. Commentators
07. Thirst
08. Two Coins
09. Take Care
10. Ladies and Gentlemen
11. The Golden State
12. Death’s Song

Related Posts: