That recently announced digital EP from Alexisonfire titled ‘Death Letter‘ is available today on iTunes. The EP features six recently re-recorded tracks by Dallas Green and Wade MacNeil. You can purchase the EP [Here]. You can stream a new version of ‘Happiness By The Kilowatt‘ on the Dine Alone Records Holiday Sampler [Here]. The EP also contains re-recordings of ‘Born And Raised‘, ‘Midnight Regulations‘, ‘You Burn First‘, ‘Accept Crime‘ and ‘Burial‘. The band hit Australia for two farewell shows next week. Sydney on December 11th at Hordern Pavilion is sold out and there are limited tickets remaining for Melbourne’s Festival Hall show on the 12th. Full details [Here].

Related Posts: