The summer festival announcements are flowing at the moment, the latest to reveal their line up is the Pyramid Rock Festival which happens from Saturday December 29th through until Tuesday January 1st on the cliff tops of Victoria’s Phillip Island. Artists announced so far, in alphabetical order are: 360, All The Colours, Anti-flag, Blood Red Shoes, Children Collide, Closure In Moscow, Dangerous!, Dcup, Dead Letter Circus, Doctor Werewolf, Dream On Dreamer, Friendly Fires Dj Set, Hands Like Houses, House Vs Hurricane, Illy, Karnivool, Kingswood, Luke Million, Phetsta, Stonefield, Slow Magic, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Urthboy, Xavier Rudd with many more to come. Two and Three Day tickets will be on sale from 9am on Tuesday 4th September via the festival’s website which you can visit for more details [Here].

Related Posts: