Sydney’s Resist The Thought will release their new album ‘Sovereignty’ via Skull And Bones Records / Shock on May 18th. The 9 track effort was recorded at Lambesis Studios in Escondido, CA with Dan Castleman (As I Lay Dying, Impending Doom). The record features guest vocals from Eddie Hermida of All Shall Perish and CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder. The release also features a DVD including 2 film clips and a documentary of the entire album’s recording process and much more. The album is available to pre-order now as the standard CD/DVD package, or bundled with a T-Shirt, or a super deluxe package which also includes a signed photo pack and iPhone cover. You can see all the options and grab one now [Here]. To celebrate the release, they will hit the road with guests Hallower throughout May / June. Expand this post to check out the tour dates and the video for the track ‘Extermination‘.

Fetch Agency & Skull And Bones Present:
With Special Guest HALLOWER
No pre-sales. Tickets available at the door.

May 18 – Newcastle – The Loft AA
May 19 – Brisbane – The Loft AA
May 20 – Gold Coast – Expressive Grounds AA
May 24 – Gosford – Geewhizz 18+
May 25 – St Ives – The Fitz AA
May 26 – Sydney- Venom 18+
May 27 – Wollongong – Unanderra Community Hall AA
May 29 – Bendigo – Musicman Megastore AA
May 31 – Ballarat – Karova Lounge 18+
June 1 – Adelaide – Black Market 18+
June 2 – Warrnambool – The Loft 18+
June 3 – Geelong – The National Hotel AA
June 8 – Perth – Rosemount Hotel 18+
June 9 – Leederville – YMCA HQ AA

Related Posts: