Matt Skiba and the Sekrets have announced details of their forthcoming album. Titled ‘Babylon‘ It will be released May 8th in North America and on May 7th in Europe through Superball Music. No local details have been released as yet. With a large variety of musical influences contributing to the album, similarities to Alkaline Trio’s trademark sound are highlighted and combined with 80s post punk elements. ‘Babylon‘ was produced by Cameron Webb [30 Seconds To Mars, Social Distortion, Pennywise] and offers ten-tracks. The cover art and track listing can be seen by expanding this post.

01 Voices
02 All Fall Down
03 Luciferian Blues
04 Haven’t You?
05 The End Of Joy
06 You
07 Olivia
08 Falling Like Rain
09 How The Hell Did We Get Here?
10 Angel Of Deaf

For more information, visit:

Related Posts: