Revealed yesterday as part of the Trapped Under Ice tour announcement, the lineup and details of Break The Ice Fest have now been announced. It will take place Saturday 10th March at Seaford Community Hall from 2pm. The lineup will feature Trapped Under Ice, 50 Lions, Hopeless, Shinto Katana, Dropsaw, Anchor, Relentless, Phantoms, Iron Mind and Warbrain. More will be added in the coming weeks. Tickets on sale Friday from Oztix.

Related Posts: