Set Your Goals will release their highly anticipated new album, Burning At Both Ends on June 24th via Epitaph Records. Produced by Brian McTernan, the album will feature thirteen tracks, including ‘Exit Summer‘ which has just been made available to check out. Pre-Orders for the album are available [Here]. Click below to expand this post to take a listen and check the tracklist. Set Your Goals will be in Australia as part of the Soundwave Revolution festival in Sep/Oct 2011.

1. Cure For Apathy- 2:22
2. Start The Reactor- 2:42
3. Certain- 3:02
4. Happy New Year- 3:16
5. London Heathrow- 2:59
6. Trenches- 3:03
7. The Last American Virgin- 3:07
8. Exit Summer- 2:25
9. Unconditional- 3:26
10. Product Of The 80′s- 2:42
11. Raphael- 3:12
12. Illuminated Youth- 2:48
13. Not As Bad- 18:53

Related Posts: