They came, they conquered (again), now Against Me! are about to release ‘Total Clarity‘. Out May 27th locally via Fat Wreck / Shock, ‘Total Clarity‘ is a collection of demos and unreleased songs that the band recorded when preparing to make the popular ‘Searching For A Former Clarity‘ album. The track ‘Exhaustion & Disgust‘ is available to stream below. A new track will be posted each day [Here]. You can pre-order a copy of the album now [Here].

Related Posts: