Melbourne hardcore quintet Mindset will release their debut album ‘Midnight Sky‘ on April 15th via Pee Records. The album delivers a fresh take on the modern hardcore sound, holding down a purposeful balance of the old and the new. For fans of Comeback Kid, With Honor, Kid Dynamite and Title Fight. Click play below to listen to a track from the album, if you like it, you can listen to more [Here]. Click below to expand this post for the track listing and special T-Shirt / CD pre-order combo which is available now.

Track Listing:
1. Leven
2. Cremations
3. Oceans
4. Riverside
5. Teenage Ghosts
6. Continue
7. Instrumental
8. Everest
9. Believer
10. Hillcrest

Related Posts: