To co-incide with their first Australian tour, AC4 will have their debut self-titled album released locally via Shock Records. The band is of course touring April 7-14 alongside Star Fucking Hipsters. Fronted by Refused and International Noise Conspiracy frontman Dennis Lyxzen, AC4 was formed in 2008 and debuted at a small-time Swedish squat before word of mouth stepped in and propelled the band into notoriety. The album features 15 songs in the vein of Minor Threat and Bad Brains, and was recorded last year. Tickets for the tour are on sale now, you can recap the dates by expanding this post below.


7th – The Zoo, Brisbane
8th – The Wall, Leichhardt
9th – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
10th – Blush Nightclub, Gosford
14th – The Arthouse, Melbourne

For further information visit