The Amity Affliction are set to release ‘Glory Days‘, a 16 song album which will compile the High Hopes EP (2007), Self Titled EP (2005) and Early Demos (2004). It will also include two Machine produced out takes from the Youngbloods sessions, as well as liner notes written by the band. It will be released November 26th via Boomtown Records. The band will then be embarking on a world tour of close to 100 dates including extensive dates in the UK, US and Europe and only returning to Australia as the only Australian band on Soundwave in February / March. It will be available as a $30 T-Shirt and CD package online and instore at and at Kill The Music in Brisbane.

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts