New Found Glory have today released their new, and ninth studio album, ‘Makes Me Sick‘.

The album is available via Hopeless Records / Unified, and was produced by Aaron Sprinkle (MxPx, Anberlin, Acceptance) and mixed by Tom Lord Alge (U2, The Rolling Stones, Blink 182).

Listen to the album now below. If you like what you hear, grab it on iTunes [Here], CD [Here] and Vinyl [Here].


A couple of video clips were released in the lead up to the album. Check ‘Party On Apocalypse‘ and ‘Happy Being Miserable‘ below if you missed them.


New Found Glory will return to Australia this August for a very special 20 Years of Pop Punk Anniversary Tour. To celebrate two decades as a band, they will be playing two classic albums in full each night for an evening of nostalgia and infectious punk anthems.

Back in the country for the first time since 2015, each night New Found Glory will play two select albums from their discography prior to 2010 in full.

Perth, Adelaide and Brisbane will be treated to a night of ‘Sticks and Stones‘ (2002) and ‘Catalyst‘ (2004), meanwhile Sydney will see two nights with ‘Sticks and Stones‘ / ‘Self-Titled‘ (2000) at the first date, followed by ‘Catalyst‘ / ‘Not Without A Fight‘ (2009) at the second. Melbourne will be treated to their entire pre-2010 catalogue with ‘Sticks and Stones‘ / ‘Coming Home‘ on night one, ‘Catalyst‘ / ‘Not Without a Fight‘ on night two and ‘Self-Titled‘ / ‘Nothing Gold Can Stay‘ on the final night of the tour.

Tickets are on sale now, and rooms are filling up, particularly Melbourne which is very close to a clean sweep of sold out signs. Dates and venues below if you need reminding.

Over their span of 20-non-stop-years in the music industry, New Found Glory have released eight studio albums, one live album, two EPs and three cover albums and are considered a key pioneer of the genre. The band has been playing together since the members were in high school, breaking out of Florida to become one of the most influential pop punk bands of our time. The group has headlined Warped Tour, toured with Green Day and performed on the main stage of festivals like Reading and Leeds, their songs connecting positively and universally with fans around the world.


Live Nation, UNIFY Presents and present…
20 Years of Pop Punk Australian Tour
8th – Metropolis, Fremantle [18+] Playing ‘Sticks and Stones’ & ‘Catalyst’.
9th – The Gov, Adelaide [Lic/AA] Playing ‘Sticks and Stones’ & ‘Catalyst’.
10th – Metro Theatre, Sydney [Lic/AA] Playing ‘Sticks and Stones’ & ‘Self-Titled’.
11th – Metro Theatre, Sydney [Lic/AA] Playing ‘Catalyst’ & ‘Not Without A Fight’.
12th – Eatons Hill Hotel, Eatons Hill [Lic/AA] Playing ‘Sticks and Stones’ & ‘Catalyst’.
14th – Corner Hotel, Richmond [18+] SOLD OUT Playing ‘Sticks and Stones’ & ‘Coming Home’.
15th – Corner Hotel, Richmond [18+] VERY LAST TIX Playing ‘Catalyst’ & ‘Not Without A Fight’.
16th – Corner Hotel, Richmond [18+] VERY LAST TIX Playing ‘Self-Titled’ & ‘Nothing Gold Can Stay’.
—> Tickets available now.
—> For more information, visit [Here].

New Found Glory
new found glory

1. Your Jokes Aren’t Funny
2. Party On Apocalypse
3. Call Me Anti-Social
4. Happy Being Miserable
5. The Sound Of Two Voices
6. Blurred Vision
7. Say It Don’t Spray It
8. Barbed Wire
9. Short and Sweet
10. The Cheapest Thrill


Want more news? The Round-up is our new daily news wrap which is posted at 4:30pm each weekday with a summary of the day’s news, gig, ticket, release reminders, as well as additional shorter news pieces. Check it out [Here].
Want the news delivered to your inbox instead? Sign up for our free weekly e-mail newsletter. You’ll get a wrap of the weeks news, heaps of additional news that we can’t fit on site, reminders of tours and releases coming up, exclusive subscriber competitions and more delivered to your inbox on a Friday morning. Simply head [Here] to sign up / view a sample newsletter.