On February 26th, Bad Religion will release a limited edition vinyl edition of ‘30 Years Live‘.

Originally released as a free download to fans on the band’s mailing list, this will be the first time this document of the band’s now historic 2010 live shows commemorating their 30 years as the world’s preeminent punk band will be released on vinyl.

Four consecutive nights in front of sold out crowds, the legendary lineup of Greg Graffin, Brett Gurewitz, Jay Bentley, Brian Baker, Greg Hetson, and Brooks Wackerman blasted through a collection of their greatest anthems of intellectual dissent.

The resulting album was mixed by Mike Fraser, and is a sonic testament to the band’s remarkable songwriting, and the unwavering power of their influential sound.

Pre-orders for the record are available now. Head [Here] to sort out a copy locally while you still can! You can also bundle the vinyl with a t-shirt and gold pin.

Listen to ‘We’re Only Gonna Die‘ below.


Side A
1. Fuck Armageddon, This is Hell – 3:17
2. Dearly Beloved – 2:14
3. Suffer – 1:55
4. Man With A Mission – 3:32
5. New Dark Ages – 2:42
6. Germs of Perfection – 1:31
7. Marked – 2:07
8. A Walk – 2:31
Side B
9. Flat Earth Society – 2:27
10. Resist Stance – 2:24
11. American Jesus – 3:11
12. Social Suicide – 1:35
13. Atheist Peace – 1:40
14. Tomorrow – 1:57
15. Won’t Somebody – 3:02
16. Los Angeles Is Burning – 3:20
17. We’re Only Gonna Die – 2:29