Man Overboard and Senses Fail will team up on a split 7″ which will be co-released by Rise and Pure Noise Records on March 3rd.

The split is now available for pre-order [Here].

You can stream one of the Man Overboard tracks ‘One Fixed Point‘ and one Senses Fail track ‘All You Need Is Already Within You‘ below.


Man Overboard guitarist Justin Collier says;

One Fixed Point is a really old Man Overboard song that we always liked but never had a place for. When Buddy from Senses Fail approached us about doing this split we were going through our trove of unused songs and came back to this… It actually didn’t even have a name. We gave it an overhaul, gave it name and here it is.

Both bands are about to head out on a month long US tour with Bayside.